A Memory of Flames Complete eBook Collection

A Memory of Flames Complete eBook Collection

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Collected here are all ten of Stephen Deas' epic fantasy novels about a world ruled by dragons. Blood, fire, sex, politics and betrayal combine in this masterful and wide-ranging series. Contains THE ADAMANTINE PALACE, THE KING OF THE CRAGS, THE ORDER OF THE SCALES, THE THIEF-TAKER'S APPRENTICE, THE WARLOCK'S SHADOW, THE KING'S ASSASSIN, THE BLACK MAUSOLEUM, DRAGON QUEEN, THE SPLINTERED GODS, THE SILVER KINGSTorrents of constant fire driven into a blind face as vast as a mountain. The Black Moon. Her thoughts flitted always ... The Black Moon had made the stormdark, and the Black Moon had set her free. He would be her Silver King, and she would anbsp;...

Title:A Memory of Flames Complete eBook Collection
Author: Stephen Deas
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2015-08-27

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA