ITIL Foundation Exam Study Guide

ITIL Foundation Exam Study Guide

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Liz Gallacher, Helen Morris. FIGURE 7.1 The ITIL qualification scheme ITIL Master ITIL Expert Managing Across the Lifecycle 5 5 Intermediate Lifecycle Intermediate Capability 4 OSA 4 PPO 4 RCV 4 SOA 3 SS 3 SD 3 ST 3 SO 3 CSI ITILanbsp;...

Title:ITIL Foundation Exam Study Guide
Author: Liz Gallacher, Helen Morris
Publisher:John Wiley & Sons - 2012-08-15

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA