Planemaker Series: Cosmos Arrives

Planemaker Series: Cosmos Arrives

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

About the Book: Cosmos Arrives is the first book in the Planemaker series, serialised on radio during May-July, 2009 (46 daily episodes with a weekly forty minute omnibus on Sundays). Description: Dell and Emmelisa Planemaker are two ordinary children who lead uneventful lives in a small town in Lancashire until the arrival of Cosmos the family cat. Life at home changes dramatically as Cosmos becomes an important part of the new family set up. The cat becomes mentor to the two children and helps them to make contact with a strange looking man, Mr. A. Leon Spaceman, who appears on their father's old computer.Instead, she climbed the stairs quietly to avoid disturbing Dell. She glanced at the old computer as soon as she entered her bedroom, and wondered if the blank screen would burst into life simply by ... Even you cana#39;t fix the computer this time!

Title:Planemaker Series: Cosmos Arrives
Author: Shelagh Watkins
Publisher:Lulu Press, Inc - 2015-03-26

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA