The Mercy Series 3-Book Bundle

The Mercy Series 3-Book Bundle

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart writes compelling stories of romantic suspensea€”perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Now, here are the three novels in Stewarta€™s pulse-stopping series about the Mercy Street Foundation, an elite missing-persons unit able to go where the federal and local law enforcement cannot. This eBook bundle includes: MERCY STREET After two high school seniors are shot dead in a park in Conroy, Pennsylvania, the authorities conclude that one of the other two kids in the park that nighta€”a boy and a girl, both now missinga€”was the killer. Private investigator Mallory Russo is hired by reclusive billionaire Robert Magellan to figure out what happened. Mallory teams up with police detective Charlie Wanamaker to uncover the truth and find the missing kids, dead or alive. What they discover will take them down a twisted path that leads to an old unsolved murdera€”and justice for a killer with a heart of stone. The resolution leads Magellan to fund the Mercy Street Foundation, a private organization whose focus is on finding missing persons whose cases have gone cold. CRY MERCY After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the daughter of a notorious drug dealer, the ruthless father vows to take back his only child. In response, Ann flees across the country, changes her name, and starts a new life as an investigator for the Mercy Street Foundation, the billionaire-endowed organization dedicated to finding missing persons. As Emme Caldwell, she takes the lead on the Foundationa€™s first case: Nineteen-year-old Belinda Hudson disappeared from her sorority house leaving behind only one cryptic clue. But the closer Emme gets to the chilling truth, the more apparent it becomes that shea€™s escaped one dangerous man only to run head-on into anothera€”one whoa€™s far more determined and every bit as deadly. ACTS OF MERCY Former FBI agent Sam Delvecchio brings the keen skills of a profiler to his new position as a Mercy Street Foundation agenta€”and not a moment too soon. His first assignment, the cold-case murder of a local soup kitchen volunteer, has all the telltale signs of a serial killera€™s work. That grim suspicion is confirmed when FBI agent Fiona Summers shares the details of two other killings with eerie similarities to Sama€™s case: The bodies in all three cases have been carefully posed. But as Sam and Fiona race to prevent more killing, messages from their target lead to the most chilling realization of all. Praise for Mariah Stewarta€™s Mercy series a€œFantastic . . . The authora€™s finely drawn characters, and her rapid-pace, intelligent stories, keep the suspense flowing and the pages turning.a€a€”Fresh Fiction a€œSuperb, well-developed characters; wonderful pacing; just the right amount of romance; and enough twists and turns for a mild whiplash.a€a€”Reader to ReaderBelindaa#39;s boxes were still stacked inside the door, and he carried them, one by one, up to the house where he placed them in the front hall. As he carried out the last of the cartons, he saw that the barn, too, could use some repair. He placedanbsp;...

Title:The Mercy Series 3-Book Bundle
Author: Mariah Stewart
Publisher:Ballantine Books - 2013-03-04

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA